Commissioners (e-mail)

Country Name e-mail
Albania Mr. Vasil Xhitoni vasil@xhitoni.com
Argentina Mr. Roberto Nestor Cravero craverorobertonestor@yahoo.com.ar
Australia Dr. Philip Levine bullo9@hotmail.com
Austria Dr. Helmut Seebald filvbg.45@gmx.at
Belarus Mr. Alexander Ilyushin  ilyushin1943@gmail.com 
Belgium Mr. Lars Jørgensen fam.jorg@skynet.be
Bolivia Mrs. Martha Villarroel de Peredo marthadeperedo@gmail.com
Brazil Prof. Dr. Rogério A. Dedivitis  dedivitis.hns@uol.com.br
Bulgaria Mr. Orlin Todorov todorov_1@abv.bg
Canada Mr. Charles J. G. Verge cjgverge@rogers.com
Chinese Taipei Mr. Shih-Cheng Hsiao ssczzz@ms8.hinet.net
Costa Rica Mr. Billy Vainer Romarowski gerencia@ticovet.com
Czech Republic Mr. Vít Vaníček  vit.vanicek@volny.cz
Denmark Mr. Morten Pieper  morten@pieper.dk
Ecuador Dr. Oswaldo Navas onavas@transtelco.ec
Finland Dr. Seija-Riitta Laakso  seija-riitta.laakso@pp.inet.fi
France Mr. Claude Desarmenien ffap.philatelie@laposte.net
FYROM Mr. Sinisha Pavleski  unionofphilatelists.mk@gmail.com
Germany Dr. Wolfgang Leupold leupold-schleiz@t-online.de
Greece Mr. George Thomareis thomareis@gmail.com
Hong Kong Mr. Danny Wong  amilkoroyal@hotmail.com
Hungary Dr. György Lővei ugyved@drlovei.hu
India Mrs. Damayanti M. Pittie purchasemumbai@harinagar.co.in
Italy Dr. Claudio Ernesto Manzati  c.manzati@virgilio.it
Japan Mr. Yosuke Naito y-naito@xk9.so-neet.ne.jp
Latvia Mr. Raimonds Jonitis raimonds.jonitis@gmail.com
Liechtenstein Dr. Jan Huys-Berlingin jan@huys.li
Malta Mr. John A.Cardona johnacardona@gmail.com
Monaco Mr. Jean Voruz jean.voruz@hispeed.ch
Montenegro Mr. Tomo Katuric tomokaturic@t-com.me
Nepal Mr. Shyam Sundar Agrawal  banson@wlink.com.np
Netherlands Mr. A.H.N. Zonjee ariezonjee@online.nl
New Zealand New Zealand Philatelic Federation secretary@nzpf.org.nz
Peru Mr. Ariel Kwazc AKwacz@gmail.com
Poland Mr. Andrzej Slodzinski a.slodzinski@po.opole.pl
Republic of Korea Mr. Chang-Han KIM chkk31914@daum.net
Romania Mr. Victor Iordache  vic.iordache@gmail.com
Russia Mr. Konstantin Filobok k_filobok@mail.ru
Serbia Mr. Zoran Stepanovic  nstepa@sezampro.rs
Singapore Mr. Roger Tan Tan.roger20@yahoo.com.sg
Slovakia Mr. Peter Osusky  peter.osusky@yahoo.com
Slovenia Mr. Igor Pirc ipirc711@gmail.com
Spain Mr. Estanislao Pan de Alfaro  epanalfaro@hotmail.com
Sweden Mrs. Cajsa Ojakangas Cajsa_hilm@hotmail.com
Thailand Mr. Prakit Foongvanich pkf9@hotmail.com
Turkey Mr. Koray ÖZALP korayozalp@gmail.com
Ukraine Dr. Dmitry Frenkel dmitry-f@ukr.net
United Kingdom Mr. Simon Richards Simon@sidebell.co.uk
USA Dr. Ross Towle rosstowle@yahoo.com