Commissioners (e-mail)

Country Name e-mail
Albania Mr. Vasil Xhitoni vasil@xhitoni.com
Argentina Mr. Roberto Nestor Cravero craverorobertonestor@yahoo.com.ar
Australia Dr. Philip Levine bullo9@hotmail.com
Austria Dr. Helmut Seebald filvbg.45@gmx.at
Belarus Mr. Alexander Ilyushin  ilyushin1943@gmail.com 
Belgium Mr. Lars Jørgensen fam.jorg@skynet.be
Bolivia Mrs. Martha Villarroel de Peredo marthadeperedo@gmail.com
Brazil Prof. Dr. Rogério A. Dedivitis  dedivitis.hns@uol.com.br
Bulgaria Mr. Orlin Todorov todorov_1@abv.bg
Canada Mr. Charles J. G. Verge cjgverge@rogers.com
Costa Rica Mr. Billy Vainer Romarowski gerencia@ticovet.com
Czech Republic Mr. Vít Vaníček  vit.vanicek@volny.cz
Denmark Mr. Jørgen Jørgensen jrgen@jrgensen.dk
Ecuador Dr. Oswaldo Navas onavas@transtelco.ec
France Mr. Claude Desarmenien ffap.philatelie@laposte.net
Germany Dr. Wolfgang Leupold leupold-schleiz@t-online.de
Hong Kong The Hong Kong Philatelic Society hkpsociety@yahoo.com.hk
Hungary Dr. György Lővei ugyved@drlovei.hu
India Mrs. Damayanti M. Pittie purchasemumbai@harinagar.co.in
Indonesia Mr. Avie Wijaya bandungauction@yahoo.co.id
Italy Dr. Claudio Ernesto Manzati  c.manzati@virgilio.it
Japan The Philatelic Federation of Japan fymzk@angel.ocn.ne.jp
Liechtenstein Dr. Jan Huys-Berlingin jan@huys.li
Macedonia Mr. Sinisha Pavleski  unionofphilatelists.mk@gmail.com
Malta Mr. John A.Cardona johnacardona@gmail.com
Montenegro Mr. Tomo Katuric tomokaturic@t-com.me
Nepal Mr. Shyam Sundar Agrawal  banson@wlink.com.np
Netherlands Mr. A.H.N. Zonjee ariezonjee@online.nl
New Zealand New Zealand Philatelic Federation secretary@nzpf.org.nz
Peru Mr. Ariel Kwazc AKwacz@gmail.com
Poland Mr. Andrzej Slodzinski a.slodzinski@po.opole.pl
Republic of Korea Mr. Chang-Han KIM chkk31914@daum.net
Romania Mr. Francisc Ambrus   
Russia Mr. Viacheslav Klochko  klochko2000@mail.ru
Serbia Mr. Zoran Stepanovic  nstepa@sezampro.rs
Singapore Mr. Roger Tan Tan.roger20@yahoo.com.sg
Slovakia Mr. Peter Osusky  peter.osusky@yahoo.com
Spain Mr. Estanislao Pan de Alfaro  epanalfaro@hotmail.com
Sweden Mrs. Cajsa Ojakangas Cajsa_hilm@hotmail.com
Thailand Mr. Prakit Foongvanich pkf9@hotmail.com
Turkey Mr. Koray ÖZALP korayozalp@gmail.com
United Kingdom Mr. Simon Richards Simon@sidebell.co.uk
USA Dr. Ross Towle rosstowle@yahoo.com